HOT – Short fuse – Permits for Aug 25

Half Dome – Yosemite Musing

I have come upon 9 extra permits for Aug 25. Contact me ASAP for a scan/email on Tues…I am driving up Wed. I will be going up the 25th and will give them out on the trail if no response. NO scalpers – you gotta do the hike.

*MrHalfDome™ – Rick Deutsch – www.HikeHalfDome.com

7 Responses to “HOT – Short fuse – Permits for Aug 25”

  1. Charmel Says:

    If you still have one permit I’d love it! Charmel Cozad ccozay@gmail.com

  2. Charmel Says:

    The 25th is perfect

  3. Sandeep Johri Says:

    I need 2 permits for Aug 25th. if you still have any left please let me know. Thanks sandeep
    sjohri@gmail.com
    650-430-9607

  4. tonyfricch Says:

    I need a permit for Sep. 13th, if anyone could help me. Need one for my daughter. Thankyou Tony

    tonyfricch@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

