Photo without caption

Half Dome – Yosemite Musing



Unrelated thought worth quoting: “I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read and all the friends I want to see. “ – John Burroughs
*MrHalfDome – Rick Deutsch – www.HikeHalfDome.com

3 Responses to “Photo without caption”

  1. andy Says:

    Hopefully not forever…

  2. Bill Marsh Says:

    Rick,

    Did you notice that they fixed the “Vernal Fall” and “Nevada Fall” (vice Falls)? Maybe they read your old blog!

    Bill

  3. mrhalfdome Says:

    Yes, I saw that…about time. I’ve almost given up on this minute thing. Almost a lost cause when I see metal trail signs with “Nevada Falls.”

    I think that will be my next blog subject.

    Thanks Bill!!

Leave a Reply

