Where’s Waldo?

Half Dome – Yosemite Musing

Get or Give Half Dome permits<HERE>

Rather where’s Mr. Half Dome?  It’s that time again. I will be out until Oct 9 on a  Medit Cruise. I just got back from a weekend at Yosemite and have some awesome pix of North Dome to share – and stories. So I will continue the blog as best I can from aboard Crystal Cruise 0323. Check back periodically for the continuing saga of the big hunk of Granite.

Unrelated thought worth quoting: “I dream of hiking into my old age.” – Marlyn Doan

*MrHalfDome – Rick Deutsch – www.HikeHalfDome.com

Leave a Reply

